ROC Training - CNJFO Members Receive 10% discount

  • January 28, 2020
  • December 31, 2020
  • ROC Training
R.O.C. Training


Unless otherwise noted, all courses are held at:

ROC Training

8 Union Hill Road

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

(732) 851-2054


Courses may have prerequisites, please review full course description prior to registration. Certain 3rd Party courses may be ineligible for discount. Proof of active CNJFO membership is required to claim discount.



Upcoming Classes




NRA Chief Range Safety Officer Course

  • Saturday, September 5, 2020
  • 10:00 AM  6:00 PM

SORA Certification (2 days)

Sat, Sep 12, 202010:00 AM  Sun, Sep 13, 20209:00 PM

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course

  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • 2:00 PM  8:00 PM

NRA Basic Shotgun Shooting Course

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020
  • 10:00 AM  5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020
  • 2:00 PM  8:00 PM

CPR, AED and Introduction to First Aid

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • 6:30 PM  9:30 PM

Advanced Bleeding

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • 6:30 PM  8:00 PM

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020
  • 10:00 AM  5:00 PM

Dynamic Pistol Level 2 - Featured Course*

  • Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • 9:30 AM  4:00 PM
  • Double Eagle Pocono Resort
Essential Holster Draw Skills
  • Monday, September 28, 2020
  • 6:30 PM  9:30 PM

Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • 6:30 PM  9:30 PM


Click here to view the full listing of upcoming ROC Training courses


Coalition of New Jersey Firearm Owners is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization as defined by the Internal Revenue Code

CNJFO
PO Box 768
Sewell, NJ 08080


Copyright 2020 CNJFO, All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software